ImageFull NameEmail Position ResearchGate Link Google Scholar Link
Muslim Muhsin Aliinb.mus12@atu.edu.iqجامعة كربلاء/ كلية الهندسة/قسم هندسة الاطراف والمساند الصناعيةClick HereClick Here
Dr. Zuhair Jabbar Abdul Ameerzuhair.jabbar@uokerbala.edu.iqprofessorClick HereClick Here
Dr Dhirgaam A. Kadhimdhurgam.raheem@uokerbala.edu.iqInstructorClick HereClick Here
Jabbar Salman Husseinjabbar.salman@uokerbala.edu.iqLecturerClick HereClick Here
Mithaq Nama RaheemaEmail: methaq.n.rhiama@uokerbala.edu.iqAssist. Prof. Dr. Head of departmentClick HereClick Here
Dr. Ahmed Kasim Hassan.dr.ahmed_kh74@uokerbala.edu.iqLecturer at Prosthetic and Orthotics Dept.-College of Engineering- University of Kerbala.Click HereClick Here
Dr. Ahmed Al-Khazzarahmed.m.ahmed@uokerbala.edu.iqLecturerClick HereClick Here
Adnan Shathiradnan.khalaf@uokerbala.edu.iqAssist. lecturerClick Here
Kadhim Madjeed Haddaokadhim.hadaw@uokerbala.edu.iqAssist. Profe.Click HereClick Here
Saeed J. A. Alisaeed.j@uokerbala.edu.iqAssist. TeacherClick HereClick Here
Haydar Abass Ashour Alihayder@uokerbala.edu.iqمدرسClick HereClick Here
Ali Abbas Taanali.abbas@uokerbala.edu.iqAssist. LecturerClick HereClick Here
Sadiq Amore Jabbarsadiq.amore@uokerbala.edu.iqLecturerClick HereClick Here